School Board Members

 Group Photo
District 1 Malcom Sibley  Mr. Malcolm Sibley 33176 Weiss Road
Walker, LA 70785
(225) 686-7935
Doyle High, Doyle Elementary, North Corbin Elementary, North Corbin Junior High, Holden
District 2  Kellee Dickerson Ms. Kellee Dickerson 35104 Perkins Road
Denham Springs, LA 70706
(225) 938-4637
Live Oak High, Live Oak Middle, North Live Oak Elementary, South Live Oak Elementary, Live Oak Elementary
District 3  Jan Benton Ms. Jan Benton  31845 Myers Road
Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 664-6412
(225) 978-1731 
Eastside Elementary, Freshwater Elementary , Denham Springs High, Denham Springs Freshman, Denham Springs Junior High
District 4  Karen Schmitt Ms. Karen Schmitt 412 N College E Denham Springs, LA 70726 (225)
 Northside Elementary, Denham Springs High, Denham Springs Freshman, Denham Springs Junior High, Denham Springs Elementary, Southside Junior and Southside Elementary
District 5  Buddy Mincey Mr. Buddy Mincey, Jr. 10983 La Hwy 1033 Denham Springs, LA 70726
(225) 667-3811
Southside Junior, Southside Elementary, Lewis Vincent Elementary, Seventh Ward Elementary, Denham Springs High, Denham Springs Freshman High, Gray's Creek Elementary, Juban Parc Junior High, Juban Parc Elementary
 District 6  Jeff Cox Mr. Jeffery Cox 34121 Cane Market Road
Walker, LA 70785
(225) 939-4749
Walker High, Walker Freshman High, Walker Elementary, Westside Junior High, South Walker Elementary, Levi Milton Elementary, North Corbin Elementary, North Corbin Junior High
 District 7  Bo Graham Mr. David "Bo" Graham 13660 Graham Lane
Walker, LA 70785
(225) 664-8086
Walker High, Walker Freshman High, Westside Jr. High, Walker Elementary, South Walker Elementary, Southfork Elementary, North Corbin Elementary, North Corbin Jr. High
District 8  Jim Richardson Mr. James Richardson 20035 LA Highway 444
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 698-6198
French Settlement High, French Settlement Elementary, Springfield High, Springfield Middle, Springfield Elementary, Maurepas, Frost
 District 9 Sid Kinchen  Mr. Sid Kinchen  PO Box 1883
Albany, LA 70711
Albany High, Albany Middle, Albany Upper Elementary, Albany Lower Elementary, and Holden School

Notice of Discrimination

The Livingston Parish School Board does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Stephen Parrill

Livingston Parish Public Schools is committed to ensuring that all websites and web applications, both public-facing and for internal use, conform to Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (W.C.A.G.) 2.0 Level AA. Any issues should be reported (, Assistant Superintendent, P.O. Box 1130, Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225) 686-7044. The Special Education Director is Dr. Eric Penalber (; the LPPS 504 Coordinator is Monica Sullivan (, P.O. Box 1130 Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225)686-4248.

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse